Girls’ District Squad

Southern Counties Cup Finalists

THE BDSFA GIRLS’ district squad for 2018/19 is:

7-a-side Squad

  • Mei Wang (Henry Green)
  • Ruby Abela (Dorothy Barley)
  • Kayla Grain (Richard Alibon)
  • Violette Sharpe (Gascoigne)
  • Kaltrina Ibrahimi (William Ford)
  • Miquellah Meade (Henry Green)
  • Ellie Mai Morgan (Henry Green)
  • Elishah Mintah-Adarkwah (George Carey)
  • Kirsten McNaughton (George Carey)

9-a-side Squad (as above plus the following pupils)

  • Kezia Owusu-Abeyie (Valence)
  • Jessie English (Roding)
  • Lily-Mae Elsey (Northbury)